Monday, December 17, 2012

Design Team 2013

Gina's Designs is pleased to announce our Design Team Members for 2013! Thank you to all who applied.  Without further ado, the 2013 Team:
Deann McNulty
Heather Krupinski
Nancy Smith
Shanna Shands
Heidi Steinhebel 
Dawn Carlyle
Lisa Novogrodski
Marfa Otano
Marjolaine Walker
Rashida Anthony
Kathi Mann
Welcome to the team ladies!